Playlist mix3d

12 tracks, 1:12:30 total playing time
artist album track name length
Meat Beat Manifesto RUOK? No Words Necessary 4:41
Kraftwelt Retroish Retroish 5:34
Boards of Canada Geogaddi 1969 4:20
kid606 the action packed metallist brings you the fucking jams smack my glitch up 6:30
Massive Attack Mezzanine Group Four 8:12
The Future Sound of London My Kingdom Part 4 5:12
Autechre tri repetae++ (cd2) anvil vapre. second peng 10:54
Meat Beat Manifesto RUOK? Intermission 1:07
(mac4's unnamed band)
Groove1 11:21
The Beastie Boys Ill Communication Eugene's Lament 2:12
Squarepusher Budakhan Mindphone Iambic 5 Poetry 5:30
Blevin Blectum Talon Slalom OSXmas 6:57

Created with Djukebox.
Back to
brainsik home.